Overall

15-9

.625

District

5-2

.714

Streak

W6

Home

8-5

Away

7-4

PA.png

Lindsay Hawkins Park

vs.

West High School

March 18 (Fri.)

11:45am

L 4-0

Cookeville.png

Lindsay Hawkins Park

vs.

West High School

March 19 (Sat.)

10:00am

L 3-2

SCHS.png

Lindsay Hawkins Park

vs.

West High School

March 19 (Sat.)

5:00pm

W 7-0

new_logo2.png

William Blount High School

at

Maryville, TN

March 21 (Mon.)

6:00pm

W 5-4

new_logo2.png

Lindsay Hawkins Park

vs.

West High School

March 23 (Wed.)

6:00pm

Postponed

Gibbs High School

Knoxville, TN

Gibbs.png

at

March 24 (Thur.)

6:00pm  (DH)

L 7-5

W 4-3

Central Logo.png

Fountain City

vs.

Schumpert Park

March 29 (Tue.)

6:00pm

District

W 11-0

Central Logo.png

Fountain City, TN

Lindsay Hawkins Park

at

March 30 (Wed.)

6:00pm

District

W 11-1

Bearden Logo.png

Phil Garner Park

Bearden High School

at

March 31 (Thur.)

6:00pm

L 11-0

new_logo2.png

Lindsay Hawkins Park

West High School

vs.

Mike Haynes Memorial Tournament

April 1 (Fri.)

6:00pm

L 6-0

SCHS.png

Lindsay Hawkins Park

West High School

vs.

April 2 (Sat.)

12:00pm  (DH)

W 3-1

L 12-4

Powell Logo.png

Powell High School

Powell, TN

at

April 4 (Mon.)

5:30pm

District

L 2-1

Powell Logo.png

vs.

Lindsay Hawkins Park

West High School

April 5 (Tue.)

5:30pm

District

L 5-2

Catholic Logo.png

Lindsay Hawkins Park

West High School

vs.

April 6 (Wed.)

6:00pm

Postponed

Bearden Logo.png

Phil Garner Park

Knoxville, TN

at

April 8 (Fri.)

6:30pm

W 5-4

OR Logo.png

Lindsay Hawkins Field

West High School

vs.

April 1 1 (Mon.)

5:30pm

District

W 10-0

OR Logo.png

OR Baseball Complex

Oak Ridge, TN

at

April 12 (Tue.)

5:30pm

District

Postponed

Catholic Logo.png

at

Catholic High School

Knoxville, TN

April 13 (Wed.)

6:00pm

L 1-0

W 11-3

Heritage Logo.png

at

Heritage High School

Maryville, TN

April 15 (Fri.)

6:00pm

W 6-4

Karns Logo.png

Lindsay Hawkins Park

West High School

vs.

April 18 (Mon.)

5:00pm

District

W 8-3

Karns Logo.png

Dwight Smith Field

Karns High School

at

April 19 (Tue.)

5:00pm

District

W 6-5

Heritage Logo.png

vs.

Heritage High School

Maryville, TN

April 21 (Thur.)

6:00pm

W 3-2

Clinton.png

JayCee Park

Clinton, TN

at

April 22 (Fri.)

6:00pm  (DH)

SCHS.png

Lindsay Hawkins Park

West High School

vs.

April 23 (Sat.)

12:00pm  (DH)

W 3-2

W 11-0

Dwight Smith Field

Karns High School

vs.

District 3AAAA Tournament

Powell Logo.png

April 28th

TBA